text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Trylle Trilogy Boxset

The Trylle Trilogy Boxset includes Switched, Torn and Ascend books. The covers for the titles in the box set are slightly different from the originally released titles - great collector editions!

Enter your postcode to view Stock Levels & Delivery Options

Seventeen-year-old Wendy Everly has always been different, but she never thought she was more than human. However, when she’s thrown into a world unlike any she’s ever imagined, Wendy must uncover her heritage, tap into her powers, and fight against those who want to use her gifts for evil. Enter a world of magic, mystery, and romance in Amanda Hocking’s bestselling young adult series that takes readers to Trylle, a world as beautiful as it is deadly. Torn between worlds, Wendy must decide who she really is and what she wants, between love and duty, in a struggle for her very survival.

  • Published
  • Publisher
    Macmillan Australia
  • Age Rating
  • Author
    Amanda Hocking
  • Number of Pages
  • Product Height
    20 cm
  • Product Length
    6.8 cm
  • Product Width
    13.2 cm
  • Product Weight
    0.847 kg
  • Country Of Origin
  • Product Code
  • Reference Number
  • Article Number
This product is not available for home delivery or Simply Collect