text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
×

Shopping Cart

_

To Tell You the Truth

To Tell You the Truth

Your wishlist has reached the maximum limit of 150. Please reduce the number of products in your wishlist and try again.

Enter postcode or suburb to view shopping options

$16
RRP $32.99 (51% OFF RRP)
$16
RRP $32.99 (51% OFF RRP)
    Saved to Wishlist
    To save and manage the list, please
RRP $32.99 (51% OFF RRP)
4 payments of $4.00.
From $10 a week.

Gift message available (Home delivery only).Learn more

$3.90 Delivery available* Conditions
apply

  • Delivery
  • Pick up
  • In store

Enter postcode or suburb to view shopping options

Enter postcode or suburb to view shopping options

Enter postcode or suburb to view shopping options

A new psychological thriller by Sunday Times bestselling author Gilly MacMillan for readers who loved THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR and THE CHILD.

‘Dark, tense and very clever... One of the best unreliable narrators I’ve ever come across' CLAIRE DOUGLAS

‘Another fabulous read by Gilly Macmillan... You’re in for the twistiest of rides!’ LESLEY KARA

‘One of the most unsettling – and unforgettable – heroines I’ve ever met!’ SHARI LAPENA

The Sunday Times bestselling author of The Nanny returns with a compulsive thriller that is a potent blend of atmosphere, tarnished memories, and twisty secrets.

Lucy Harper has a talent for invention…

She was nine years old when her brother vanished in the woods near home. As the only witness, Lucy’s story of that night became crucial to the police investigation. Thirty years on, her brother’s whereabouts are still unknown.

Now Lucy is a bestselling thriller writer. Her talent for invention has given her fame, fortune, and an army of adoring fans. But her husband, Dan, has started keeping secrets of his own, and a sudden change of scene forces Lucy to confront some dark, unwelcome memories. Then Dan goes missing and Lucy’s past and present begin to collide. Did she kill her husband? Would she remember if she did?

Finally, Lucy Harper is going to tell us the truth.



  • Published:

    02/07/2020

  • Publisher:

    Penguin Random House

  • Author:

    Gilly Macmillan

  • ISBN:

    9781780899862

  • Number of Pages:

    368

  • Brand Name:

    Penguin Books Australia

  • Article Number:

    102526

  • Product Height:

    23.4 cm

  • Product Depth:

    2.8 cm

  • Product Width:

    15.3 cm

  • Product Weight:

    0.48 kg

FREE Pick up

Pick up allows you to buy online and Pick up in any BIG W store 7 days per week.

See here for more information on Pick up.

Home Delivery

Want to have your order delivered? See here for more information on our delivery options.

Returns

Please click here to see BIG W's returns policies.