text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Three Gold Coins

Three Gold Coins


Enter postcode or suburb to view shopping options

$ 9  
4 payments of
AUD $2.25 with

$ 9  
-
+
    Saved to Wishlist
    To save and manage the list, please
4 payments of AUD $2.25 with
  • Pick up
  • Delivery
  • In store

Enter postcode or suburb to view shopping options

Enter postcode or suburb to view shopping options

Enter postcode or suburb to view shopping options

For readers of Monica McInerney, Jojo Moyes, Fiona McIntosh and Rachael Johns, comes a deliciously complex novel of families, food, adversity, hope and love.

'Three Gold Coins is a story of new love, second chances, and la dolce vita.' High Life Magazine

One coin for love, one for marriage, one to return to Rome.

Two days ago, Lara Foxleigh tossed three gold euros into the Trevi Fountain. Now, she is caring for a cranky old man and living in a picturesque villa, half a world away from her home and the concerns of her loving family.

Soon, it seems as if those wishes she made in Rome just might be coming true, and she may even be able to help heal a fifteen-year-old tragedy.

Until Lara's past threatens to destroy everything she loves . . .

Three Gold Coins is a masterfully written celebration of food, family, triumph over adversity and love -- a deliciously imperfect life.

'Food, family, friendship and love: this is the heart of Three Gold Coins.' Theresa Smith Writes

 
  • Published:

    1.4.2019

  • Publisher:

    Allen & Unwin

  • Author:

    Josephine Moon

  • ISBN:

    9781760875510

  • Number of Pages:

    392

  • Brand Name:

    Allen & Unwin

  • Article Number:

    870665

FREE Same Day Pick up

Pick up allows you to buy online and Pick up in any BIG W store 7 days per week.

If your order is placed by 12 noon, it will be ready for Pick up from 4 pm same day. If your order is placed after 12 noon, then it will be ready for collection from 12 noon the following day.

See here for more information on Pick up.

Home Delivery

Want to have your order delivered? See here for more information on our delivery options.

Returns

Please click here to see BIG W's returns policies.