text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Shopping Cart


The Seekers - Farewell (DVD)

The Seekers - Farewell (DVD)

Your wishlist has reached the maximum limit of 150. Please reduce the number of products in your wishlist and try again.

Enter postcode or suburb to view shopping options

    Saved to Wishlist
    To save and manage the list, please
4 payments of $5.00.
From $10 a week.

$3.90 Delivery available* Conditions

Consumer Advice and Game Ratings 

  • Delivery
  • Pick up
  • In store

Enter postcode or suburb to view shopping options

Enter postcode or suburb to view shopping options

Enter postcode or suburb to view shopping options

The Most Requested Seekers DVD Ever!

Australian music legends The Seekers say goodbye with their "Golden Jubilee" 2013 Australian Farewell Tour. This historic concert, filmed in their hometown of Melbourne, is now available on DVD for the first time!

Fans are taken down memory lane with stories, memorabilia, messages of congratulations from music industry contemporaries, and video clips on the big screen.

As the centrepiece of their two-hour performance the iconic group who put Australia on the international pop music map raise the roof with their chart-topping hits 'I'll Never Find Another You,' 'A World Of Our Own,' 'The Carnival Is Over,' 'Morningtown Ride,' 'Someday One Day,' 'Walk With Me,' 'When Will The Good Apples Fall?,' and of course, the legendary 'Georgy Girl.'


  1. ACT 1: Come The Day
  2. ACT 1: I'll Never Find Another You
  3. ACT 1: World Of Our Own
  4. ACT 1: Love Is Kind, Love Is Wine
  5. ACT 1: The Water Is Wide
  6. ACT 1: When Will The Good Apples Fall
  7. ACT 1: The Olive Tree
  8. ACT 1: Silver Threads And Golden Needles
  9. ACT 1: Morningtown Ride
  10. ACT 1: Myra
  11. ACT 1: I Am Australian
  12. ACT 2: Someday One Day
  13. ACT 2: When The Stars Begin To Fall
  14. ACT 2: You're My Spirit
  15. ACT 2: Walk With Me
  16. ACT 2: Guardian Angel
  17. ACT 2: Louisiana Man
  18. ACT 2: Colours Of My Life
  19. ACT 2: Red Rubber Ball
  20. ACT 2: Georgy Girl
  21. ACT 2: Keep A Dream In Your Pocket
  22. ACT 2: The Carnival Is Over
  • Format:


  • Genre:

    Music & Performance

  • Published:


  • Article Number:


  • Product Height:

    12.5 cm

  • Product Depth:

    0.5 cm

  • Product Width:

    14.2 cm

  • Product Weight:

    0.12 kg

FREE Pick up

Pick up allows you to buy online and Pick up in any BIG W store 7 days per week.

See here for more information on Pick up.

Home Delivery

Want to have your order delivered? See here for more information on our delivery options.


Please click here to see BIG W's returns policies.