The Secrets of Bridgewater Bay by Julie Brooks

The Secrets of Bridgewater Bay by Julie Brooks

$16
RRP $32.99 (51% OFF RRP)
Afterpay
4 payments of $4Learn more
Zip
From $10 a weekLearn more
Lay-by
Pay off over timeLearn more
Product DetailsSpecificationReviewsDelivery & Returns
This darkly gripping dual-time debut, will transport readers from World War One England to present day Australia, with a thrilling story of family secrets to be hidden at all costs...

Two women set sail for a new life in Australia, bound by a secret that will change everything.

The Secrets of Bridgewater Bay is a gripping dual-time novel, with a wealth of twists, turns and secrets, and an absolute book club treat, perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley, Rachel Rhys and Hannah Richell.

Article Number:
199179
Author:
Julie Brooks
Brand Name:
Hachette
ISBN:
9781472279149
Number of Pages:
400
Product Contains:
Trade Paperback
Product Depth:
2.0 cm
Product Height:
23.4 cm
Product Weight:
0.4 kg
Product Width:
15.3 cm
Published:
29.12.2021
Publisher:
Hachette
Product details
This darkly gripping dual-time debut, will transport readers from World War One England to present day Australia, with a thrilling story of family secrets to be hidden at all costs...

Two women set sail for a new life in Australia, bound by a secret that will change everything.

The Secrets of Bridgewater Bay is a gripping dual-time novel, with a wealth of twists, turns and secrets, and an absolute book club treat, perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley, Rachel Rhys and Hannah Richell.

Specification
Article Number:
199179
Author:
Julie Brooks
Brand Name:
Hachette
ISBN:
9781472279149
Number of Pages:
400
Product Contains:
Trade Paperback
Product Depth:
2.0 cm
Product Height:
23.4 cm
Product Weight:
0.4 kg
Product Width:
15.3 cm
Published:
29.12.2021
Publisher:
Hachette