text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

The Puppet Show

The Puppet Show


Enter postcode or suburb to view shopping options

$ 15  
RRP $29.99 (49% OFF RRP)
4 payments of
AUD $3.75 with

$ 15  
-
+
    Saved to Wishlist
    To save and manage the list, please
RRP $29.99 (49% OFF RRP)
4 payments of AUD $3.75 with

$3.90 Delivery available* Conditions
apply

RRP refers to the suppliers’ recommended retail price for all Australian booksellers and retailers.

  • Pick up
  • Delivery
  • In store

Enter postcode or suburb to view shopping options

Enter postcode or suburb to view shopping options

Enter postcode or suburb to view shopping options

A dark and twisted crime novel, perfect for fans of Ragdoll. Welcome to the Puppet Show...

'A thrilling curtain raiser for what looks set to be a great new series' Mick Herron 'A powerful thriller from an explosive new talent. Tightly plotted, and not for the faint hearted!' 

A serial killer is mutilating and burning people alive. He leaves no clues and the police are helpless. The media nickname him the Immolation Man.

When his name is found carved into the charred remains of the third victim, disgraced detective, Washington Poe, is brought back from suspension and into an investigation he wants no part of. 

Reluctantly partnered with the brilliant, but socially awkward, civilian analyst, Tilly Bradshaw, the mismatched pair uncover a trail that only he is meant to see. The elusive killer has a plan and for some reason Poe is part of it.

As the body count rises, Poe discovers he has far more invested in the case than he could have possibly imagined. And in a shocking finale that will shatter everything he's ever believed about himself, Poe will learn that there are things far worse than being burned alive ...

  • Published:

    12.06.2018

  • Publisher:

    Hachette Australia

  • Author:

    M. W. Craven

  • ISBN:

    9781472127440

  • Brand Name:

    Hachette Australia

  • Article Number:

    691692

FREE Same Day Pick up

Pick up allows you to buy online and Pick up in any BIG W store 7 days per week.

If your order is placed by 12 noon, it will be ready for Pick up from 4pm same day. If your order is placed after 12 noon, then it will be ready for collection from 12 noon the following day.

See here for more information on Pick up.

Home Delivery

Want to have your order delivered? See here for more information on our delivery options.

Returns

Please click here to see BIG W's returns policies.