The Map From Here to There

The Map From Here to There

$12
RRP $14.99 (19% OFF RRP)
Afterpay
4 payments of $3Learn more
Zip
From $10 a weekLearn more
Lay-by
Pay off over timeLearn more

Free gift messaging for home delivery items.

Simply write your message on the delivery page as you check out. Messages will be printed separately on a BIG W gift card and placed inside your delivery, along with a gift receipt.

Note: Items are not individually wrapped. Inappropriate or offensive messages will not be printed.

Product DetailsSpecificationDelivery & Returns
The Map from Here to There is an unforgettable story of identity and the companion novel to the stellar The Start of Me and You, which was a Zoella Book Club pick for WHSmith.

It’s senior year, and Paige Hancock is finally living her best life. She has a fun summer job, great friends, and a super charming boyfriend who totally gets her. But senior year also means big decisions. Feeling the weight of 'the rest of her life' Paige starts to panic. Everything is exactly how she always wanted it to be – how can she leave it all behind next year? In her head, she knows there is so much more to life after high school. But in her heart, is it so terrible to want everything to stay the same forever?

Emery Lord’s signature storytelling shines with lovable characters and heartfelt exploration of life’s most important questions. There will be break-ups, make-ups, a road trip, and even a wedding. Through it all, can Paige figure out what happens in the after part of happily ever after?

Fans of Rainbow Rowell, Jennifer Niven and Nicola Yoon should look no further than this unforgettable story of friendship and connection.
From acclaimed author Emery Lord comes a gorgeous story of friendship and identity that dares to ask: What happens after happily ever after?
Article Number:
87065
Brand Name:
Bloomsbury
ISBN:
9781526606648
Number of Pages:
400
Product Depth:
2.4 cm
Product Height:
19.8 cm
Product Length:
12.9 cm
Product Weight:
0.3 kg
Product Width:
19.8 cm
Published:
31.03.2020
Publisher:
Bloomsbury
Product details
The Map from Here to There is an unforgettable story of identity and the companion novel to the stellar The Start of Me and You, which was a Zoella Book Club pick for WHSmith.

It’s senior year, and Paige Hancock is finally living her best life. She has a fun summer job, great friends, and a super charming boyfriend who totally gets her. But senior year also means big decisions. Feeling the weight of 'the rest of her life' Paige starts to panic. Everything is exactly how she always wanted it to be – how can she leave it all behind next year? In her head, she knows there is so much more to life after high school. But in her heart, is it so terrible to want everything to stay the same forever?

Emery Lord’s signature storytelling shines with lovable characters and heartfelt exploration of life’s most important questions. There will be break-ups, make-ups, a road trip, and even a wedding. Through it all, can Paige figure out what happens in the after part of happily ever after?

Fans of Rainbow Rowell, Jennifer Niven and Nicola Yoon should look no further than this unforgettable story of friendship and connection.
From acclaimed author Emery Lord comes a gorgeous story of friendship and identity that dares to ask: What happens after happily ever after?
Specification
Article Number:
87065
Brand Name:
Bloomsbury
ISBN:
9781526606648
Number of Pages:
400
Product Depth:
2.4 cm
Product Height:
19.8 cm
Product Length:
12.9 cm
Product Weight:
0.3 kg
Product Width:
19.8 cm
Published:
31.03.2020
Publisher:
Bloomsbury