The Lost Princess

The Lost Princess

$10
RRP $16.99 (41% OFF RRP)
Afterpay
4 payments of $2.50Learn more
Zip
From $10 a weekLearn more
Lay-by
Pay off over timeLearn more
Product DetailsSpecificationReviewsDelivery & Returns
The third book in the Rosewood Chronicles series, for fans of Harry Potter and The Princess Diaries.

Lottie Pumpkin is an ordinary girl - pretending to be a princess.

Ellie Wolf is a princess - pretending to be ordinary.

This arrangement has been working well for the best friends since they first decided to swap identities two years ago. They are enjoying life at the magical and mysterious Rosewood Hall boarding school, despite the efforts of sinister organisation Leviathan to uncover their secret.

But when the threat grows too serious, they are forced to travel to their beloved Rosewood's sister school in Japan. Will they be safe there from the danger at home? Or are some secrets just too serious to hide?
Article Number:
139649
Author:
Connie Glynn
Brand Name:
Penguin Books
ISBN:
9780141379975
Number of Pages:
336
Product Contains:
Paperback
Product Depth:
2.0 cm
Product Height:
19.8 cm
Product Weight:
0.242 kg
Product Width:
12.9 cm
Published:
16.02.2021
Publisher:
Penguin Random House
Release Date:
Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 AEDT 2021
Product details
The third book in the Rosewood Chronicles series, for fans of Harry Potter and The Princess Diaries.

Lottie Pumpkin is an ordinary girl - pretending to be a princess.

Ellie Wolf is a princess - pretending to be ordinary.

This arrangement has been working well for the best friends since they first decided to swap identities two years ago. They are enjoying life at the magical and mysterious Rosewood Hall boarding school, despite the efforts of sinister organisation Leviathan to uncover their secret.

But when the threat grows too serious, they are forced to travel to their beloved Rosewood's sister school in Japan. Will they be safe there from the danger at home? Or are some secrets just too serious to hide?
Specification
Article Number:
139649
Author:
Connie Glynn
Brand Name:
Penguin Books
ISBN:
9780141379975
Number of Pages:
336
Product Contains:
Paperback
Product Depth:
2.0 cm
Product Height:
19.8 cm
Product Weight:
0.242 kg
Product Width:
12.9 cm
Published:
16.02.2021
Publisher:
Penguin Random House
Release Date:
Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 AEDT 2021