text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
×

Shopping Cart

_

The Great Zoo China

whitepixel.jpg

The Great Zoo China

Your wishlist has reached the maximum limit of 150. Please reduce the number of products in your wishlist and try again.

Enter postcode or suburb to view shopping options

$9
RRP $17.99 (49% OFF RRP)
$9
RRP $17.99 (49% OFF RRP)
    Saved to Wishlist
    To save and manage the list, please
RRP $17.99 (49% OFF RRP)
4 payments of $2.25.
From $10 a week.

$3.90 Delivery available* Conditions
apply

  • Delivery
  • Pick up
  • In store

Enter postcode or suburb to view shopping options

Enter postcode or suburb to view shopping options

Enter postcode or suburb to view shopping options

The no. 1 bestseller from Australia's favourite novelist "A big bold blockbuster" Sydney Morning Herald It is a secret the Chinese government has been keeping for forty years.

They have found a species of animal no one believed even existed. The Chinese are ready to unveil their fabulous creatures in the greatest zoo ever constructed. VIPs and journalists, including reptile expert Dr Cassandra Jane 'CJ' Cameron, are invited to see the beasts for the first time. The visitors are assured by their Chinese hosts that they are perfectly safe, that nothing can go wrong. Of course it can't...PRAISE FOR THE GREAT ZOO OF CHINA "a heady mixture of everything old and new in the popular thriller" Saturday Age "urgent pacing and whiplash action" West Australian "The story rapidly races through a series of increasingly spectacular action set pieces to the final breathless conclusion" Sydney Morning Herald Fans of Clive Cussler, Tom Clancy and Michael Crichton will love Matthew Reilly.

  • Published:

    22.12.2015

  • Publisher:

    Pan Macmillan Australia

  • Author:

    Matthew Reilly

  • Article Number:

    423039

FREE Pick up

Pick up allows you to buy online and Pick up in any BIG W store 7 days per week.

See here for more information on Pick up.

Home Delivery

Want to have your order delivered? See here for more information on our delivery options.

Returns

Please click here to see BIG W's returns policies.