The Forevers by Chris Whitaker

The Forevers by Chris Whitaker

$14
RRP $19.99 (29% OFF RRP)
Afterpay
4 payments of $3.50Learn more
Zip
From $10 a weekLearn more
Lay-by
Pay off over timeLearn more

Free gift messaging for home delivery items.

Simply write your message on the delivery page as you check out. Messages will be printed separately on a BIG W gift card and placed inside your delivery, along with a gift receipt.

Note: Items are not individually wrapped. Inappropriate or offensive messages will not be printed.

Product DetailsSpecificationDelivery & Returns

They knew the end was coming. They saw it ten years back, when it was far enough away in space and time and meaning.
The changes were gradual, and then sudden.

For Mae and her friends, it means navigating a life where action and consequence are no longer related. Where the popular are both trophies and targets. And where petty grudges turn deadlier with each passing day. So, did Abi Manton jump off the cliff or was she pushed? Her death is just the beginning of the end.

With teachers losing control of their students and themselves, and the end rushing toward all of them, it leaves everyone facing the answer to one, simple question...

What would you do if you could get away with anything? 

Extraordinary YA debut from a highly acclaimed crime writer.

For fans of M A Bennett, Patrick Ness, and Meg Rossoff among others.

CWA John Creasey New Blood award-winning author.

Article Number:
174384
Author:
Chris Whitaker
Brand Name:
Allen & Unwin
ISBN:
9781471410994
Number of Pages:
352
Product Contains:
Paperback
Product Depth:
1.7 cm
Product Height:
21.6 cm
Product Weight:
0.38 kg
Product Width:
13.5 cm
Published:
14.09.2021
Publisher:
Allen & Unwin
Recommended Age:
13+
Product details

They knew the end was coming. They saw it ten years back, when it was far enough away in space and time and meaning.
The changes were gradual, and then sudden.

For Mae and her friends, it means navigating a life where action and consequence are no longer related. Where the popular are both trophies and targets. And where petty grudges turn deadlier with each passing day. So, did Abi Manton jump off the cliff or was she pushed? Her death is just the beginning of the end.

With teachers losing control of their students and themselves, and the end rushing toward all of them, it leaves everyone facing the answer to one, simple question...

What would you do if you could get away with anything? 

Extraordinary YA debut from a highly acclaimed crime writer.

For fans of M A Bennett, Patrick Ness, and Meg Rossoff among others.

CWA John Creasey New Blood award-winning author.

Specification
Article Number:
174384
Author:
Chris Whitaker
Brand Name:
Allen & Unwin
ISBN:
9781471410994
Number of Pages:
352
Product Contains:
Paperback
Product Depth:
1.7 cm
Product Height:
21.6 cm
Product Weight:
0.38 kg
Product Width:
13.5 cm
Published:
14.09.2021
Publisher:
Allen & Unwin
Recommended Age:
13+