The Detective's Guide to Ocean Travel by Nicki Greenberg

The Detective's Guide to Ocean Travel by Nicki Greenberg

$12
RRP $17.99 (33% OFF RRP)
Afterpay
4 payments of $3Learn more
Zip
From $10 a weekLearn more
Lay-by
Pay off over timeLearn more
Product DetailsSpecificationReviewsDelivery & Returns
The first middle-grade novel from award-winning author Nicki Greenberg, this book is a classic whodunnit mystery set
aboard a grand ocean liner in the 1920s. With first-class glitz and glamour and a deliciously plotted intrigue featuring
an uppity stage star, a missing diamond, a leopard and a loveable cast of child sleuths, The Detective’s Guide to Ocean
Travel is an exciting romp on the high seas perfect for fans of Murder Most Unladylike and The Good Thieves.
Article Number:
141554
Author:
Nicki Greenberg
Brand Name:
Affirm Press
ISBN:
9781922400673
Number of Pages:
300
Product Contains:
Paperback
Product Depth:
2.2 cm
Product Height:
19.8 cm
Product Weight:
0.278 kg
Product Width:
12.8 cm
Published:
23.02.2021
Publisher:
Affirm Press
Recommended Age:
9-12
Release Date:
Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 AEDT 2021
Product details
The first middle-grade novel from award-winning author Nicki Greenberg, this book is a classic whodunnit mystery set
aboard a grand ocean liner in the 1920s. With first-class glitz and glamour and a deliciously plotted intrigue featuring
an uppity stage star, a missing diamond, a leopard and a loveable cast of child sleuths, The Detective’s Guide to Ocean
Travel is an exciting romp on the high seas perfect for fans of Murder Most Unladylike and The Good Thieves.
Specification
Article Number:
141554
Author:
Nicki Greenberg
Brand Name:
Affirm Press
ISBN:
9781922400673
Number of Pages:
300
Product Contains:
Paperback
Product Depth:
2.2 cm
Product Height:
19.8 cm
Product Weight:
0.278 kg
Product Width:
12.8 cm
Published:
23.02.2021
Publisher:
Affirm Press
Recommended Age:
9-12
Release Date:
Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 AEDT 2021