text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

That's Not My... Little Friends Boxed Set

A very cute slipcase containing 5 books from the best selling That's Not My... story book series.

  • Apologies for the inconvenience, but this item is out of stock online.

Enter your postcode to view Stock Levels & Delivery Options

The enduring appeal of Rachel Wells′ illustrations and the opportunity to touch a variety of textures make these books baby and pre-school classics.

Very young children will enjoy the bright and colourful illustrations while the different texture patches help develop sensory awareness.

Appropriate for children aged 1+.

The slipcase includes: That's Not My Penguin; That's Not My Teddy; That's Not My Puppy; That's Not My Frog; and That's Not My Pony.

  • Published
  • Publisher
  • Product Contains
    5 hardcover story board books
  • Age Rating
  • Author
    Fiona Watt and Rachel Wells
  • Number of Pages
  • Product Height
    17.1 cm
  • Product Length
    11.8 cm
  • Product Width
    17.1 cm
  • Product Weight
    1.66 kg
  • Boxed Width
    17 cm
  • Boxed Length
    12 cm
  • Boxed Height
    17 cm
  • Gender
  • Reference Number
  • Article Number
This product is not available for home delivery or Simply Collect