text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
_

Swallowtail Summer

Swallowtail Summer


Enter postcode or suburb to view shopping options

$ 18  
RRP $29.99 (39% OFF RRP)
4 payments of $4.50.
From $10 a week.
$ 18  
    Saved to Wishlist
    To save and manage the list, please
RRP $29.99 (39% OFF RRP)
4 payments of $4.50.
From $10 a week.
  • Pick up
  • Delivery
  • In store

Enter postcode or suburb to view shopping options

Enter postcode or suburb to view shopping options

Enter postcode or suburb to view shopping options

A sweeping story set against the lush riverside of the Norfolk Broads about a group of longtime friends learning how to live life to its fullest during one dramatic summer.

It was the summer it all ended . . . It was the summer a new story began.

Linston End has been the summer home to three families for several decades. The memories of their time there are ingrained in their hearts: picnics on the river, gin and tonics in the pavilion at dusk, hours spent seeking out the local swallowtail butterflies. Everyone together. But recently widowed Alastair is about to shock his circle of friends with the decisions he has made - and the changes it will mean for them all...

Fans of Fern Britton and Katie Fforde will love this warm-hearted, uplifting story set in the beauty of the Norfolk Broads.

  • Published:

    12.03.2019

  • Publisher:

    Hachette Australia

  • Author:

    Erica James

  • ISBN:

    9781409173779

  • Brand Name:

    Hachette Australia

  • Article Number:

    828614

FREE Same Day Pick up

Pick up allows you to buy online and Pick up in any BIG W store 7 days per week.

If your order is placed by 12 noon, it will be ready for Pick up from 4 pm same day. If your order is placed after 12 noon, then it will be ready for collection from 12 noon the following day.

See here for more information on Pick up.

Home Delivery

Want to have your order delivered? See here for more information on our delivery options.

Returns

Please click here to see BIG W's returns policies.