text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Shadow Man

Shadow Man


Enter postcode or suburb to view shopping options

$ 19  
RRP $29.99 (36% OFF RRP)
4 payments of
AUD $4.75 with

$ 19  
-
+
    Saved to Wishlist
    To save and manage the list, please
RRP $29.99 (36% OFF RRP)
4 payments of AUD $4.75 with

$3.90 Delivery available* Conditions
apply

RRP refers to the suppliers’ recommended retail price for all Australian booksellers and retailers.

  • Pick up
  • Delivery
  • In store

Enter postcode or suburb to view shopping options

Enter postcode or suburb to view shopping options

Enter postcode or suburb to view shopping options

An explosively powerful novel of psychological suspense about an idyllic community rocked by a serial killer - and a dark secret. 'Wonderfully imagined and wonderfully written ... everything a great thriller should be ...' - Lee Child

An explosive serial killer thriller perfect for readers of Lee Child, Karin Slaughter and Michael Connelly.

Southern California, 1986. Detective Ben Wade has returned to his California home town for a quieter life. Suddenly, this unassuming community finds itself at the mercy of a serial killer, a psycho who slips through windows and screen doors, shattering illusions of safety.

As Ben and forensic specialist Natasha Betencourt struggle to stay one step ahead of the serial killer, Ben's own world is rocked again by a teen's suicide. Ben must decide how far he is willing to go, and how much he will risk, to rescue the town from a long buried secret, as well as from a psychotic serial killer.

With eerie, chilling prose, Alan Drew brings us into the treacherous underbelly of a suburban California town in this brilliant novel of suspense; the story of a man, and a community, confronted with the heart of human darkness.

  • Published:

    01.02.2018

  • Publisher:

    Atlantic

  • Author:

    Alan Drew

  • ISBN:

    9781786493316

  • Number of Pages:

    320

  • Brand Name:

    Atlantic

  • Article Number:

    675244

FREE Same Day Pick up

Pick up allows you to buy online and Pick up in any BIG W store 7 days per week.

If your order is placed by 12 noon, it will be ready for Pick up from 4 pm same day. If your order is placed after 12 noon, then it will be ready for collection from 12 noon the following day.

See here for more information on Pick up.

Home Delivery

Want to have your order delivered? See here for more information on our delivery options.

Returns

Please click here to see BIG W's returns policies.