text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Shadow Man

An explosively powerful novel of psychological suspense about an idyllic community rocked by a serial killer - and a dark secret. 'Wonderfully imagined and wonderfully written ... everything a great thriller should be ...' - Lee Child

$ 19.00
or 4 payments of AUD $4.75 with Buy now with afterpay
Available for orders over $50 and under $1,200  more info
or 4 payments of AUD $4.75 with Buy now with afterpay
Available for orders over $50 and under $1,200  more info

$3.90 Delivery available* Conditions
apply

Enter postcode or suburb of your Pick up or delivery location


An explosive serial killer thriller perfect for readers of Lee Child, Karin Slaughter and Michael Connelly.

Southern California, 1986. Detective Ben Wade has returned to his California home town for a quieter life. Suddenly, this unassuming community finds itself at the mercy of a serial killer, a psycho who slips through windows and screen doors, shattering illusions of safety.

As Ben and forensic specialist Natasha Betencourt struggle to stay one step ahead of the serial killer, Ben's own world is rocked again by a teen's suicide. Ben must decide how far he is willing to go, and how much he will risk, to rescue the town from a long buried secret, as well as from a psychotic serial killer.

With eerie, chilling prose, Alan Drew brings us into the treacherous underbelly of a suburban California town in this brilliant novel of suspense; the story of a man, and a community, confronted with the heart of human darkness.

  • Published
    01.02.2018
  • Publisher
    Atlantic
  • Author
    Alan Drew
  • ISBN
    9781786493316
  • Number of Pages
    320
  • Brand Name
    Atlantic
  • Article Number
    675244

FREE Same Day Pick up

Pick up allows you to buy online and Pick up in any BIG W store 7 days per week.

If your order is placed by 12 noon, it will be ready for Pick up from 4pm same day. If your order is placed after 12 noon, then it will be ready for collection from 10am the following day.

See here for more information on Pick up.

Home Delivery

Want to have your order delivered? See here for more information on our delivery options.

Warranty, Return & Refunds Policy

We understand that sometimes you may wish to return a product you have purchased. So we have set out here our Warranty, Return and Refund Policy for our products.