Realm Breaker by Victoria Aveyard

Realm Breaker by Victoria Aveyard

$14
RRP $22.99 (39% OFF RRP)
Afterpay
4 payments of $3.50Learn more
Zip
From $10 a weekLearn more
Lay-by
Pay off over timeLearn more
Product DetailsSpecificationReviewsDelivery & Returns
Alliances are broken, betrayal walks in the shadows, and the fate of the world hangs in the balance. This electric new fantasy series, from Victoria Aveyard, 1 New York Times bestselling author of Red Queen, has high-voltage action, deadly twists, and an adventure for the ages-perfect for fans of JRR Tolkien and Garth Nix alike.

FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF RED QUEEN COMES A BRAND NEW SERIES

SAVE THE WORLD OR END IT...

A strange darkness is growing in the Ward. Even Corayne an-Amarat can feel it, tucked away in her small town at the edge of the sea.

Fate knocks on her door, in the form of a mythical immortal and a lethal assassin, who tell Corayne that she is the last of an ancient lineage - with the power to save the world from destruction.

Because a man who would burn kingdoms to the ground is raising an army unlike any seen before, bent on uprooting the foundations of the world. With poison in his heart and a stolen sword in his hand, he'll break the realm itself to claim it. And only Corayne can stop him.

Alongside an unlikely group of reluctant allies, Corayne finds herself on a desperate journey to complete an impossible task, with untold magic singing in her blood and the fate of the world on her shoulders.
Article Number:
158006
Author:
Victoria Aveyard
Brand Name:
Hachette
ISBN:
9781409193951
Number of Pages:
400
Product Contains:
Trade Paperback
Product Depth:
3.0 cm
Product Height:
23.4 cm
Product Weight:
0.3 kg
Product Width:
15.3 cm
Published:
04.05.2021
Publisher:
Hachette
Product details
Alliances are broken, betrayal walks in the shadows, and the fate of the world hangs in the balance. This electric new fantasy series, from Victoria Aveyard, 1 New York Times bestselling author of Red Queen, has high-voltage action, deadly twists, and an adventure for the ages-perfect for fans of JRR Tolkien and Garth Nix alike.

FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF RED QUEEN COMES A BRAND NEW SERIES

SAVE THE WORLD OR END IT...

A strange darkness is growing in the Ward. Even Corayne an-Amarat can feel it, tucked away in her small town at the edge of the sea.

Fate knocks on her door, in the form of a mythical immortal and a lethal assassin, who tell Corayne that she is the last of an ancient lineage - with the power to save the world from destruction.

Because a man who would burn kingdoms to the ground is raising an army unlike any seen before, bent on uprooting the foundations of the world. With poison in his heart and a stolen sword in his hand, he'll break the realm itself to claim it. And only Corayne can stop him.

Alongside an unlikely group of reluctant allies, Corayne finds herself on a desperate journey to complete an impossible task, with untold magic singing in her blood and the fate of the world on her shoulders.
Specification
Article Number:
158006
Author:
Victoria Aveyard
Brand Name:
Hachette
ISBN:
9781409193951
Number of Pages:
400
Product Contains:
Trade Paperback
Product Depth:
3.0 cm
Product Height:
23.4 cm
Product Weight:
0.3 kg
Product Width:
15.3 cm
Published:
04.05.2021
Publisher:
Hachette