Real Pigeons Nest Hard (Real Pigeons Book 3) by Andrew McDonald

Real Pigeons Nest Hard (Real Pigeons Book 3) by Andrew McDonald

$8
RRP $14.99 (46% OFF RRP)
Afterpay
4 payments of $2Learn more
Zip
From $10 a weekLearn more
Lay-by
Pay off over timeLearn more
Product DetailsSpecificationReviewsDelivery & Returns
Ever wonder why pigeons always act so weird? It’s because they’re out there chasing the bad guys and saving your butts!
In this hot new series for fans of Bad Guys and Dog Man, the crime-fighting birds known as the REAL PIGEONS have some mega mysteries to solve. Someone has been stealing from a vulture. A beastly child is lost in the park. And Homey’s long-lost family have been bird-napped!
Article Number:
8701
Author:
Andrew McDonald
Brand Name:
Hardie Grant Books
ISBN:
9781760501105
Product Depth:
1.7 cm
Product Height:
19.0 cm
Product Weight:
0.245 kg
Product Width:
15.0 cm
Published:
01.05.2019
Publisher:
Hardie Grant Egmont
Product details
Ever wonder why pigeons always act so weird? It’s because they’re out there chasing the bad guys and saving your butts!
In this hot new series for fans of Bad Guys and Dog Man, the crime-fighting birds known as the REAL PIGEONS have some mega mysteries to solve. Someone has been stealing from a vulture. A beastly child is lost in the park. And Homey’s long-lost family have been bird-napped!
Specification
Article Number:
8701
Author:
Andrew McDonald
Brand Name:
Hardie Grant Books
ISBN:
9781760501105
Product Depth:
1.7 cm
Product Height:
19.0 cm
Product Weight:
0.245 kg
Product Width:
15.0 cm
Published:
01.05.2019
Publisher:
Hardie Grant Egmont