Real Pigeons Eat Danger (Real Pigeons Book 2) by Andrew McDonald

Real Pigeons Eat Danger (Real Pigeons Book 2) by Andrew McDonald

$8
RRP $14.99 (46% OFF RRP)
Afterpay
4 payments of $2Learn more
Zip
From $10 a weekLearn more
Lay-by
Pay off over timeLearn more
Product DetailsSpecificationReviewsDelivery & Returns
Ever wonder why pigeons always act so weird? It’s because they’re out there chasing the bad guys and saving your butts!

The REAL PIGEONS aren’t just an awesome squad of crime fighters who protect the city. They’re also REAL FRIENDS. But with a deranged ostrich on the loose, a secret warehouse full of bottled birds and power-hungry ibis to deal with, can their friendship survive?

Perfect for fans of Aaron Blabey's Bad Guys and Dav Pilkey's Dog Man books, the Real Pigeons series is a hilariously silly and highly visual introduction to the joys of reading and crime-fighting for readers 6+.

No-one can protect a city like Rock, Frillback, Tumbler, Homey and Grandpouter. Crime-fighting has never been so COO!

Article Number:
808680
Author:
Andrew McDonald
Brand Name:
Hardie Grant Egmont
ISBN:
9781760129309
Number of Pages:
204
Product Depth:
1.4 cm
Product Height:
19.0 cm
Product Weight:
0.246 kg
Product Width:
15.0 cm
Published:
01.11.2018
Publisher:
Hardie Grant Egmont
Product details
Ever wonder why pigeons always act so weird? It’s because they’re out there chasing the bad guys and saving your butts!

The REAL PIGEONS aren’t just an awesome squad of crime fighters who protect the city. They’re also REAL FRIENDS. But with a deranged ostrich on the loose, a secret warehouse full of bottled birds and power-hungry ibis to deal with, can their friendship survive?

Perfect for fans of Aaron Blabey's Bad Guys and Dav Pilkey's Dog Man books, the Real Pigeons series is a hilariously silly and highly visual introduction to the joys of reading and crime-fighting for readers 6+.

No-one can protect a city like Rock, Frillback, Tumbler, Homey and Grandpouter. Crime-fighting has never been so COO!

Specification
Article Number:
808680
Author:
Andrew McDonald
Brand Name:
Hardie Grant Egmont
ISBN:
9781760129309
Number of Pages:
204
Product Depth:
1.4 cm
Product Height:
19.0 cm
Product Weight:
0.246 kg
Product Width:
15.0 cm
Published:
01.11.2018
Publisher:
Hardie Grant Egmont