Princess at Heart

Princess at Heart

$14
RRP $24.99 (43% OFF RRP)
Afterpay
4 payments of $3.50Learn more
Zip
From $10 a weekLearn more
Lay-by
Pay off over timeLearn more

Free gift messaging for home delivery items.

Simply write your message on the delivery page as you check out. Messages will be printed separately on a BIG W gift card and placed inside your delivery, along with a gift receipt.

Note: Items are not individually wrapped. Inappropriate or offensive messages will not be printed.

Product DetailsSpecificationDelivery & Returns
Return to the magical world of The Rosewood Chronicles in the fourth book of this gorgeous series, for fans of The Princess Diaries and Harry Potter.

Ellie is a rebellious princess hiding her real identity.

Lottie is her Portman, acting as the princess for the public to shield Ellie from scrutiny.

Jamie is Ellie's Partizan, a lifelong bodyguard sworn to protect the princess at any cost.

Lottie, Ellie and Jamie are back for another year at Rosewood - but nothing will ever be the same again.

They're still reeling from their discovery that someone rather close to home is leader of Leviathan - the group determined to take the princess down at any cost.

Together they must piece together clues to Leviathan's evil plans. But this is far from simple - especially as an undercover Leviathan agent is now attending the school.

Friendships are at stake, families must be reunited and hearts are at risk of breaking . . .
Article Number:
139648
Author:
Connie Glynn
Brand Name:
Penguin Books
ISBN:
9780241458365
Number of Pages:
336
Product Contains:
Trade Paperback
Product Depth:
2.1 cm
Product Height:
23.4 cm
Product Weight:
0.27 kg
Product Width:
15.3 cm
Published:
16/02/21
Publisher:
Penguin Random House
Release Date:
Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 AEDT 2021
Product details
Return to the magical world of The Rosewood Chronicles in the fourth book of this gorgeous series, for fans of The Princess Diaries and Harry Potter.

Ellie is a rebellious princess hiding her real identity.

Lottie is her Portman, acting as the princess for the public to shield Ellie from scrutiny.

Jamie is Ellie's Partizan, a lifelong bodyguard sworn to protect the princess at any cost.

Lottie, Ellie and Jamie are back for another year at Rosewood - but nothing will ever be the same again.

They're still reeling from their discovery that someone rather close to home is leader of Leviathan - the group determined to take the princess down at any cost.

Together they must piece together clues to Leviathan's evil plans. But this is far from simple - especially as an undercover Leviathan agent is now attending the school.

Friendships are at stake, families must be reunited and hearts are at risk of breaking . . .
Specification
Article Number:
139648
Author:
Connie Glynn
Brand Name:
Penguin Books
ISBN:
9780241458365
Number of Pages:
336
Product Contains:
Trade Paperback
Product Depth:
2.1 cm
Product Height:
23.4 cm
Product Weight:
0.27 kg
Product Width:
15.3 cm
Published:
16/02/21
Publisher:
Penguin Random House
Release Date:
Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 AEDT 2021