Look What We Can Do! (Archie & Reddie Book 3) by Candy James

Look What We Can Do! (Archie & Reddie Book 3) by Candy James

$8
RRP $16.99 (52% OFF RRP)
Afterpay
4 payments of $2Learn more
Zip
From $10 a weekLearn more
Lay-by
Pay off over timeLearn more
Product DetailsSpecificationReviewsDelivery & Returns
There's a talent show happening in town today, and Archie and Reddie really want to win the grand prize: a shiny new wagon! It would be such a help with carrying their books home from the library. But if they're going to come in first place, they'll need a super-special act - one that no one's ever seen before ... maybe not even Archie and Reddie! Are they in over their heads, or will they be able to get their act together in time for the show?

In this third book, the pair are excited about entering a talent show, but will they be able to come up with a winning act?


PRAISE

'[T]his outing introduces two friends with enjoyable chemistry populating well-paced panels that propel the physical comedy ... Make room for this cute pair on the graphic early reader shelf.'
- Kirkus Reviews

'a fabulous series for readers aged five and up who are transitioning from picture books to chapter books ... highly recommended for fans of Elephant & Piggie or Narwhal and Jelly'
- Books + Publishing
Article Number:
200318
Author:
Candy James
Brand Name:
HarperCollins
ISBN:
9781460760826
Number of Pages:
80
Product Contains:
NSH
Product Depth:
1.0 cm
Product Height:
21.0 cm
Product Weight:
0.25 kg
Product Width:
15.2 cm
Published:
02.02.2022
Publisher:
HarperCollins
Product details
There's a talent show happening in town today, and Archie and Reddie really want to win the grand prize: a shiny new wagon! It would be such a help with carrying their books home from the library. But if they're going to come in first place, they'll need a super-special act - one that no one's ever seen before ... maybe not even Archie and Reddie! Are they in over their heads, or will they be able to get their act together in time for the show?

In this third book, the pair are excited about entering a talent show, but will they be able to come up with a winning act?


PRAISE

'[T]his outing introduces two friends with enjoyable chemistry populating well-paced panels that propel the physical comedy ... Make room for this cute pair on the graphic early reader shelf.'
- Kirkus Reviews

'a fabulous series for readers aged five and up who are transitioning from picture books to chapter books ... highly recommended for fans of Elephant & Piggie or Narwhal and Jelly'
- Books + Publishing
Specification
Article Number:
200318
Author:
Candy James
Brand Name:
HarperCollins
ISBN:
9781460760826
Number of Pages:
80
Product Contains:
NSH
Product Depth:
1.0 cm
Product Height:
21.0 cm
Product Weight:
0.25 kg
Product Width:
15.2 cm
Published:
02.02.2022
Publisher:
HarperCollins