Lego Jurassic World Ultimate Sticker Collection by Julia March

Lego Jurassic World Ultimate Sticker Collection by Julia March
Lego Jurassic World Ultimate Sticker Collection by Julia March
Lego Jurassic World Ultimate Sticker Collection by Julia March
Lego Jurassic World Ultimate Sticker Collection by Julia March
Lego Jurassic World Ultimate Sticker Collection by Julia March
LEGO

Lego Jurassic World Ultimate Sticker Collection by Julia March

$10
RRP $14.99 (33% OFF RRP)
Afterpay
4 payments of $2.50Learn more
Zip
From $10 a weekLearn more
Lay-by
Pay off over timeLearn more

Free gift messaging for home delivery items.

Simply write your message on the delivery page as you check out. Messages will be printed separately on a BIG W gift card and placed inside your delivery, along with a gift receipt.

Note: Items are not individually wrapped. Inappropriate or offensive messages will not be printed.

Product DetailsSpecificationDelivery & Returns
A fun-filled sticker activity book featuring more than 1,000 stickers of LEGO Jurassic World dinosaurs, characters and vehicles.

Welcome to LEGO Jurassic World with this exciting sticker collection!

Discover every corner of the park. Take a tour with Claire and Owen. See all the incredible dinosaurs!

Travel to Isla Nublar and come eye to eye with an amazing Ankylosaurus. Jump on your LEGO Jurassic World off-road truck and chase down a Triceratops. Run from a rampaging T. rex!

Featuring more than 1,000 stickers of dinosaurs, characters, and vehicles, this LEGO Jurassic World Ultimate Sticker Collection makes the perfect gift for fans of Jurassic World and LEGO bricks alike.
Article Number:
157156
Author:
Julia March
Brand Name:
LEGO
ISBN:
9780241469316
Number of Pages:
72
Product Contains:
Paperback
Product Depth:
0.7 cm
Product Height:
28.0 cm
Product Weight:
0.384 kg
Product Width:
21.6 cm
Published:
04/05/2021
Publisher:
DK Childrens
Release Date:
Tue May 04 00:00:00 AEST 2021
Product details
A fun-filled sticker activity book featuring more than 1,000 stickers of LEGO Jurassic World dinosaurs, characters and vehicles.

Welcome to LEGO Jurassic World with this exciting sticker collection!

Discover every corner of the park. Take a tour with Claire and Owen. See all the incredible dinosaurs!

Travel to Isla Nublar and come eye to eye with an amazing Ankylosaurus. Jump on your LEGO Jurassic World off-road truck and chase down a Triceratops. Run from a rampaging T. rex!

Featuring more than 1,000 stickers of dinosaurs, characters, and vehicles, this LEGO Jurassic World Ultimate Sticker Collection makes the perfect gift for fans of Jurassic World and LEGO bricks alike.
Specification
Article Number:
157156
Author:
Julia March
Brand Name:
LEGO
ISBN:
9780241469316
Number of Pages:
72
Product Contains:
Paperback
Product Depth:
0.7 cm
Product Height:
28.0 cm
Product Weight:
0.384 kg
Product Width:
21.6 cm
Published:
04/05/2021
Publisher:
DK Childrens
Release Date:
Tue May 04 00:00:00 AEST 2021