text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Jewel - Live At Humphrey's By The Bay


Bonus features include a photo gallery, three bonus live songs, an On The Road video which captures lighter, behind the scenes moments, a previously unseen interview and a discography.

Enter your postcode to view Stock Levels & Delivery Options

Shot over two performances on a summer night just before the launch of her "This Way" tour, "Live At Humphrey's By The Bay" is Jewel's first ever live concert DVD. Remixed and mastered to Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround, DTS Surround and Dolby Stereo, this DVD captures the true essence of this multi-platinum singer/songwriter's decade long career. With album sales topping 25 million, "Live At Humphrey's By The Bay" includes all of Jewel's signature songs including "Hands", "Everything Breaks Sometimes" and "You Were Meant For Me" and brings you a front row seat in an intimate setting by one of the greatest artists of our generation.Track Listing: 1. Per La Gloria D'Adorarvi; 2. Near You Always; 3. Kiss The Flame; 4. Rosy & Mick; 5. Everything Breaks Sometimes; 6. Sometimes It Be That Way; 7. Grey Matter; 8. Break Me; 9. The New Wild West; 10. You Were Meant For Me; 11. Hands; 12. Everybody Needs Someone Sometime; 13. Who Will Save Your Soul
  • Published
  • Run Time
  • TV Series
  • Genre
  • Number Of Discs
  • Format
  • Packaging Details
    Amaray Case
  • Age Rating
  • Boxset
  • Limited Edition
  • Release Date
    Sat Feb 21 00:00:00 AEDT 2009
  • Brand Name
    Shock Records
  • Boxed Width
    13.6 cm
  • Boxed Length
    19.1 cm
  • Boxed Height
    1.5 cm
  • Reference Number
This product is not available for home delivery or Simply Collect