text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Hush Hush Collection

This Hush Hush Slipcase Boxset includes three books of the bestselling Hush Hush Saga by Becca Fitzpatrick. Books featured are Hush, Hush, Crescendo, and Silence. Horror and romance fans who are weary of the werewolf (and vampire) next door will welcome this new take on the heart of darkness.

Enter your postcode to view Stock Levels & Delivery Options

Becca Fitzpatrick - The Hush, Hush Collection:

  • Hush, Hush
  • Cresendo,
  • Silence 

A Falling Angel... A Forbidden Love

  • Published
  • Publisher
    Simon & Schuster
  • Author
    Becca Fitzpatrick
  • Country Of Origin
  • Gender
  • Reference Number
  • Article Number
This product is not available for home delivery or Simply Collect