Heartstopper Volume Four by Alice Oseman

Heartstopper Volume Four by Alice Oseman

$14
RRP $22.99 (39% OFF RRP)
Afterpay
4 payments of $3.50Learn more
Zip
From $10 a weekLearn more
Lay-by
Pay off over timeLearn more
Product DetailsSpecificationReviewsDelivery & Returns
*Soon to be a live-action Netflix series!* Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. The bestselling LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the fourth volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon.

'Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book.' RAINBOW ROWELL, author of Carry On

Charlie didn't think Nick could ever like him back, but now they're officially boyfriends. Charlie's beginning to feel ready to say those three little words: I love you.

Nick's been feeling the same, but he's got a lot on his mind - not least coming out to his dad, and the fact that Charlie might have an eating disorder.

As summer turns to autumn and a new school year begins, Charlie and Nick are about to learn a lot about what love means.

Heartstopper is about love, friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie's lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us.

'The queer graphic novel we wished we had at high school.' Gay Times

This is the fourth volume of Heartstopper, which is soon to be a live-action Netflix series.
Article Number:
158016
Author:
Alice Oseman
Brand Name:
Hachette
ISBN:
9781444952797
Number of Pages:
320
Product Contains:
Trade Paperback
Product Depth:
2.5 cm
Product Height:
23.4 cm
Product Weight:
0.3 kg
Product Width:
15.3 cm
Published:
11.05.2021
Publisher:
Hachette
Product details
*Soon to be a live-action Netflix series!* Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. The bestselling LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the fourth volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon.

'Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book.' RAINBOW ROWELL, author of Carry On

Charlie didn't think Nick could ever like him back, but now they're officially boyfriends. Charlie's beginning to feel ready to say those three little words: I love you.

Nick's been feeling the same, but he's got a lot on his mind - not least coming out to his dad, and the fact that Charlie might have an eating disorder.

As summer turns to autumn and a new school year begins, Charlie and Nick are about to learn a lot about what love means.

Heartstopper is about love, friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie's lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us.

'The queer graphic novel we wished we had at high school.' Gay Times

This is the fourth volume of Heartstopper, which is soon to be a live-action Netflix series.
Specification
Article Number:
158016
Author:
Alice Oseman
Brand Name:
Hachette
ISBN:
9781444952797
Number of Pages:
320
Product Contains:
Trade Paperback
Product Depth:
2.5 cm
Product Height:
23.4 cm
Product Weight:
0.3 kg
Product Width:
15.3 cm
Published:
11.05.2021
Publisher:
Hachette