Disney The Lion King Happy Tin

Disney The Lion King Happy Tin

$10
RRP $24.99 (59% OFF RRP)
Afterpay
4 payments of $2.50Learn more
Zip
From $10 a weekLearn more
Lay-by
Pay off over timeLearn more
Product DetailsSpecificationReviewsDelivery & Returns
Simba will be king one day, but for now he just loves to explore his home. Join him and his friend, Nala, in this fun story, perfect for fans of The Lion King. Contains: 1 Storybook, 1 Activity Book, 2 Sticker Sheets, 3 Press-out Sheets, 1 Fold-out poster.
Age Rating:
G
Article Number:
99109
Brand Name:
Lion King
Genre:
Children & Family
ISBN:
9781788108225
Product Contains:
Novelty Book
Product Depth:
3.9 cm
Product Height:
24.7 cm
Product Length:
19.3 cm
Product Width:
19.3 cm
Publisher:
Disney
Recommended Age:
3+
Product details
Simba will be king one day, but for now he just loves to explore his home. Join him and his friend, Nala, in this fun story, perfect for fans of The Lion King. Contains: 1 Storybook, 1 Activity Book, 2 Sticker Sheets, 3 Press-out Sheets, 1 Fold-out poster.
Specification
Age Rating:
G
Article Number:
99109
Brand Name:
Lion King
Genre:
Children & Family
ISBN:
9781788108225
Product Contains:
Novelty Book
Product Depth:
3.9 cm
Product Height:
24.7 cm
Product Length:
19.3 cm
Product Width:
19.3 cm
Publisher:
Disney
Recommended Age:
3+