Chippy Chasers: Chippy Jackpot by Sam Cotton

Pre Order

Chippy Chasers: Chippy Jackpot by Sam Cotton

$8
RRP $14.99 (46% OFF RRP)
Releases 30.08.22
Delivery Only
Online Only
Afterpay
4 payments of $2Learn more
Zip
From $10 a weekLearn more

When you pay for your pre-order upfront and the price drops on release day you will be refunded the difference shortly after release.

Item will be available in Store and for Pick up after the release date.

Release date is subject to change.

Product DetailsSpecificationReviewsDelivery & Returns
On a sunny Sydney wharf, outside the best chip shop in Australia, Stacey and Stanley watch enviously as all the human customers feed on as many hot salty chippies as they want.

Fed up with having to scab for scraps with all the other seagulls, they decide to seek out legendary chippy thief SteveO to help them plan the ultimate heist. . . to steal a whole parcel of chippies!

But they'll have to get past a giant, seagull-hating thug with a broom, deal with some bully bin chickens, and convince the World's Best C hippy Chaser to overcome his dark past and help them out . . . Will they ever pull off their great chippy jackpot dream?

A hilarious story for readers aged 6+ from actor, animator and Tiktok sensation Sam Cotton.

Product Features:

  • Funny illustrated graphic novel for young readers 6-8 years. Fans of Real Pigeons and The Bad Guys will love Chippy Chasers
  • Inspired by the popular chippy-stealing characters in Sam C otton's Tiktok 'Ani-Mates' posts.
Article Number:
231064
Author:
Sam Cotton
Brand Name:
Penguin Books
ISBN:
9780143778547
Number of Pages:
240
Product Contains:
Paperback
Product Depth:
1.3 cm
Product Height:
19.0 cm
Product Weight:
0.19 kg
Product Width:
15.3 cm
Published:
30.08.2022
Publisher:
Penguin Random House
Recommended Age:
7 - 9 years
Product details
On a sunny Sydney wharf, outside the best chip shop in Australia, Stacey and Stanley watch enviously as all the human customers feed on as many hot salty chippies as they want.

Fed up with having to scab for scraps with all the other seagulls, they decide to seek out legendary chippy thief SteveO to help them plan the ultimate heist. . . to steal a whole parcel of chippies!

But they'll have to get past a giant, seagull-hating thug with a broom, deal with some bully bin chickens, and convince the World's Best C hippy Chaser to overcome his dark past and help them out . . . Will they ever pull off their great chippy jackpot dream?

A hilarious story for readers aged 6+ from actor, animator and Tiktok sensation Sam Cotton.

Product Features:

  • Funny illustrated graphic novel for young readers 6-8 years. Fans of Real Pigeons and The Bad Guys will love Chippy Chasers
  • Inspired by the popular chippy-stealing characters in Sam C otton's Tiktok 'Ani-Mates' posts.
Specification
Article Number:
231064
Author:
Sam Cotton
Brand Name:
Penguin Books
ISBN:
9780143778547
Number of Pages:
240
Product Contains:
Paperback
Product Depth:
1.3 cm
Product Height:
19.0 cm
Product Weight:
0.19 kg
Product Width:
15.3 cm
Published:
30.08.2022
Publisher:
Penguin Random House
Recommended Age:
7 - 9 years