Camp by Kayla Miller

Camp by Kayla Miller

$12
RRP $17.99 (33% OFF RRP)
Afterpay
4 payments of $3Learn more
Zip
From $10 a weekLearn more
Lay-by
Pay off over timeLearn more
Product DetailsSpecificationReviewsDelivery & Returns
Olive is sure she’ll have the best time at camp with her friend Willow – but while Olive makes quick friends with the other campers, Willow struggles to form connections and latches on to the only person she knows – Olive. The stress of being Willow's living security blanket begins to wear on Olive and before long, the girls aren’t just fighting, they may not even be friends by the time camp is over. Will the two be able to patch things up before the final lights out?

Product Features:

  • The second book in the New York Times best-selling graphic novel series.
  • Perfect for fans of Guts, Smile, Real Friends and Invisible Emmie.
  • Covers universal, age-appropriate topics like friendship, belonging and identity with a fresh, fun perspective.
Article Number:
201349
Author:
Kayla Miller
Brand Name:
Walker Books
ISBN:
9781760654924
Number of Pages:
224
Product Contains:
Paperback
Product Depth:
1.5 cm
Product Height:
20.3 cm
Product Weight:
0.321 kg
Product Width:
14.0 cm
Published:
05.01.2022
Publisher:
Walker Books
Recommended Age:
8+
Product details
Olive is sure she’ll have the best time at camp with her friend Willow – but while Olive makes quick friends with the other campers, Willow struggles to form connections and latches on to the only person she knows – Olive. The stress of being Willow's living security blanket begins to wear on Olive and before long, the girls aren’t just fighting, they may not even be friends by the time camp is over. Will the two be able to patch things up before the final lights out?

Product Features:

  • The second book in the New York Times best-selling graphic novel series.
  • Perfect for fans of Guts, Smile, Real Friends and Invisible Emmie.
  • Covers universal, age-appropriate topics like friendship, belonging and identity with a fresh, fun perspective.
Specification
Article Number:
201349
Author:
Kayla Miller
Brand Name:
Walker Books
ISBN:
9781760654924
Number of Pages:
224
Product Contains:
Paperback
Product Depth:
1.5 cm
Product Height:
20.3 cm
Product Weight:
0.321 kg
Product Width:
14.0 cm
Published:
05.01.2022
Publisher:
Walker Books
Recommended Age:
8+