Butterfly Wishes Bind-Up Books 1-3

Butterfly Wishes Bind-Up Books 1-3

$12
RRP $17.99 (33% OFF RRP)
Afterpay
4 payments of $3Learn more
Zip
From $10 a weekLearn more
Lay-by
Pay off over timeLearn more

Free gift messaging for home delivery items.

Simply write your message on the delivery page as you check out. Messages will be printed separately on a BIG W gift card and placed inside your delivery, along with a gift receipt.

Note: Items are not individually wrapped. Inappropriate or offensive messages will not be printed.

Product DetailsSpecificationDelivery & Returns
Sisters Addie and Clara have just moved to a new house in the country, where they discover that their backyard is a gateway to the enchanted realm of magical butterflies called Wishing Wings. These special butterflies have the power to make wishes come true!

When a group of just-emerged butterflies--New Blooms--are in danger of losing their magic, Addie and Clara must team up with a pair of butterfly princesses to save them, making new friends and helping others along the way. Join them on three magical adventures as they meet butterflies Sky Dance, Shimmer Leaf, Tiger Streak, and Blue Rain, and help preserve their butterfly magic.

This bind-up includes three books in the Butterfly Wishes series. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and Princess Ponies, this magical chapter book collection is a wish come true!

 

Article Number:
709102
Author:
Jennifer Castle
Brand Name:
Bloomsbury
ISBN:
9781547600434
Number of Pages:
368
Product Depth:
3.2 cm
Product Height:
20.3 cm
Product Weight:
0.406 kg
Product Width:
13.5 cm
Published:
01.08.2018
Publisher:
Bloomsbury
Product details
Sisters Addie and Clara have just moved to a new house in the country, where they discover that their backyard is a gateway to the enchanted realm of magical butterflies called Wishing Wings. These special butterflies have the power to make wishes come true!

When a group of just-emerged butterflies--New Blooms--are in danger of losing their magic, Addie and Clara must team up with a pair of butterfly princesses to save them, making new friends and helping others along the way. Join them on three magical adventures as they meet butterflies Sky Dance, Shimmer Leaf, Tiger Streak, and Blue Rain, and help preserve their butterfly magic.

This bind-up includes three books in the Butterfly Wishes series. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and Princess Ponies, this magical chapter book collection is a wish come true!

 

Specification
Article Number:
709102
Author:
Jennifer Castle
Brand Name:
Bloomsbury
ISBN:
9781547600434
Number of Pages:
368
Product Depth:
3.2 cm
Product Height:
20.3 cm
Product Weight:
0.406 kg
Product Width:
13.5 cm
Published:
01.08.2018
Publisher:
Bloomsbury