A Tale of Witchcraft (A Tale Of Magic Book 2) by Chris Colfer

A Tale of Witchcraft (A Tale Of Magic Book 2) by Chris Colfer

$10
RRP $16.99 (41% OFF RRP)
Afterpay
4 payments of $2.50Learn more
Zip
From $10 a weekLearn more
Lay-by
Pay off over timeLearn more
Product DetailsSpecificationReviewsDelivery & Returns
The enchanting sequel to the No. 1 New York Times bestseller A Tale of Magic, from the author of The Land of Stories, Chris Colfer. Perfect for readers of The School for Good and Evil and Pages & Co.

Brystal Evergreen changed the world, but the journey is just beginning ...

Brystal Evergreen and her friends have saved the world from the evil Snow Queen and secured worldwide acceptance for the magical community.

However, when a mysterious new witch named Mistress Mara arrives at the Academy, the celebrations are cut short. As Mistress Mara begins recruiting faeries into her rival school of Witchcraft, it becomes clear she has dark intentions. And soon Brystal's friend Lucy becomes embroiled in an ominous plot against mankind.

Elsewhere, the fragile peace is on the brink of shattering. Outrage has spread throughout the kingdoms in opposition to the legalisation of magic. And a dangerous and centuries old clan known as the Righteous Brotherhood has resurfaced, with one goal in mind: to exterminate all magical life for ever ... starting with Brystal ...

Filled with brand-new adventures and a cast of memorable characters, both familiar and new, Chris Colfer's writing will sweep you away into a world of magic and wonder.
Article Number:
174587
Author:
Chris Colfer
Brand Name:
Hachette Children's Group
ISBN:
9781510202214
Number of Pages:
448
Product Contains:
Paperback
Product Depth:
3.0 cm
Product Height:
19.8 cm
Product Weight:
0.3 kg
Product Width:
12.9 cm
Published:
10/08/2021
Publisher:
Hachette Children's Group
Product details
The enchanting sequel to the No. 1 New York Times bestseller A Tale of Magic, from the author of The Land of Stories, Chris Colfer. Perfect for readers of The School for Good and Evil and Pages & Co.

Brystal Evergreen changed the world, but the journey is just beginning ...

Brystal Evergreen and her friends have saved the world from the evil Snow Queen and secured worldwide acceptance for the magical community.

However, when a mysterious new witch named Mistress Mara arrives at the Academy, the celebrations are cut short. As Mistress Mara begins recruiting faeries into her rival school of Witchcraft, it becomes clear she has dark intentions. And soon Brystal's friend Lucy becomes embroiled in an ominous plot against mankind.

Elsewhere, the fragile peace is on the brink of shattering. Outrage has spread throughout the kingdoms in opposition to the legalisation of magic. And a dangerous and centuries old clan known as the Righteous Brotherhood has resurfaced, with one goal in mind: to exterminate all magical life for ever ... starting with Brystal ...

Filled with brand-new adventures and a cast of memorable characters, both familiar and new, Chris Colfer's writing will sweep you away into a world of magic and wonder.
Specification
Article Number:
174587
Author:
Chris Colfer
Brand Name:
Hachette Children's Group
ISBN:
9781510202214
Number of Pages:
448
Product Contains:
Paperback
Product Depth:
3.0 cm
Product Height:
19.8 cm
Product Weight:
0.3 kg
Product Width:
12.9 cm
Published:
10/08/2021
Publisher:
Hachette Children's Group