text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

A Court of Thorns and Roses

A Court of Thorns and Roses


Enter postcode or suburb to view shopping options

$ 10  
4 payments of
AUD $2.50 with

$ 10  
-
+
    Saved to Wishlist
    To save and manage the list, please
4 payments of AUD $2.50 with

$3.90 Delivery available* Conditions
apply

RRP refers to the suppliers’ recommended retail price for all Australian booksellers and retailers.

  • Pick up
  • Delivery
  • In store

Enter postcode or suburb to view shopping options

Enter postcode or suburb to view shopping options

Enter postcode or suburb to view shopping options

Lose yourself in a land of legends, a fae world so sumptuous that you may never return home ... The tantalising start to a seductive high-fantasy trilogy from the New York Times bestselling author of the Throne of Glass series, Sarah J. Maas. Fans of Laini Taylor and George R.R. Martin will find it irresistible

Feyre's survival rests upon her ability to hunt and kill - the forest where she lives is a cold, bleak place in the long winter months. So when she spots a deer in the forest being pursued by a wolf, she cannot resist fighting it for the flesh. But to do so, she must kill the predator and killing something so precious comes at a price ... Dragged to a magical kingdom for the murder of a faerie, Feyre discovers that her captor, his face obscured by a jewelled mask, is hiding far more than his piercing green eyes would suggest. Feyre's presence at the court is closely guarded, and as she begins to learn why, her feelings for him turn from hostility to passion and the faerie lands become an even more dangerous place. Feyre must fight to break an ancient curse, or she will lose him forever. The start of a sensational romantic fantasy trilogy by the bestselling author of the Throne of Glass series.
  • Published:

    22/04/15

  • Publisher:

    Bloomsbury

  • Author:

    Sarah J. Maas

  • Article Number:

    850813

FREE Same Day Pick up

Pick up allows you to buy online and Pick up in any BIG W store 7 days per week.

If your order is placed by 12 noon, it will be ready for Pick up from 4pm same day. If your order is placed after 12 noon, then it will be ready for collection from 10am the following day.

See here for more information on Pick up.

Home Delivery

Want to have your order delivered? See here for more information on our delivery options.

Returns

Please click here to see BIG W's returns policies.