text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
×

Shopping Cart

_

A Court of Thorns and Roses

whitepixel.jpg

A Court of Thorns and Roses

Your wishlist has reached the maximum limit of 150. Please reduce the number of products in your wishlist and try again.

Enter postcode or suburb to view shopping options

$10
RRP $16.99 (41% OFF RRP)
$10
RRP $16.99 (41% OFF RRP)
    Saved to Wishlist
    To save and manage the list, please
RRP $16.99 (41% OFF RRP)
4 payments of $2.50.
From $10 a week.
  • Delivery
  • Pick up
  • In store

Enter postcode or suburb to view shopping options

Enter postcode or suburb to view shopping options

Enter postcode or suburb to view shopping options

Lose yourself in a land of legends, a fae world so sumptuous that you may never return home ... The tantalising start to a seductive high-fantasy trilogy from the New York Times bestselling author of the Throne of Glass series, Sarah J. Maas. Fans of Laini Taylor and George R.R. Martin will find it irresistible

Feyre's survival rests upon her ability to hunt and kill - the forest where she lives is a cold, bleak place in the long winter months. So when she spots a deer in the forest being pursued by a wolf, she cannot resist fighting it for the flesh. But to do so, she must kill the predator and killing something so precious comes at a price ... Dragged to a magical kingdom for the murder of a faerie, Feyre discovers that her captor, his face obscured by a jewelled mask, is hiding far more than his piercing green eyes would suggest. Feyre's presence at the court is closely guarded, and as she begins to learn why, her feelings for him turn from hostility to passion and the faerie lands become an even more dangerous place. Feyre must fight to break an ancient curse, or she will lose him forever. The start of a sensational romantic fantasy trilogy by the bestselling author of the Throne of Glass series.
  • Published:

    22/04/15

  • Publisher:

    Bloomsbury

  • Author:

    Sarah J. Maas

  • Article Number:

    850813

FREE Pick up

Pick up allows you to buy online and Pick up in any BIG W store 7 days per week.

See here for more information on Pick up.

Home Delivery

Want to have your order delivered? See here for more information on our delivery options.

Returns

Please click here to see BIG W's returns policies.