text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

A Court of Thorns and Roses

Lose yourself in a land of legends, a fae world so sumptuous that you may never return home ... The tantalising start to a seductive high-fantasy trilogy from the New York Times bestselling author of the Throne of Glass series, Sarah J. Maas. Fans of Laini Taylor and George R.R. Martin will find it irresistible

$ 10.00
or 4 payments of AUD $2.50 with Buy now with afterpay
Available for orders over $79 and under $1,200  more info
or 4 payments of AUD $2.50 with Buy now with afterpay
Available for orders over $79 and under $1,200  more info

$5 Delivery available* Conditions
apply

Enter your postcode or suburb to display delivery options for this product


Feyre's survival rests upon her ability to hunt and kill - the forest where she lives is a cold, bleak place in the long winter months. So when she spots a deer in the forest being pursued by a wolf, she cannot resist fighting it for the flesh. But to do so, she must kill the predator and killing something so precious comes at a price ... Dragged to a magical kingdom for the murder of a faerie, Feyre discovers that her captor, his face obscured by a jewelled mask, is hiding far more than his piercing green eyes would suggest. Feyre's presence at the court is closely guarded, and as she begins to learn why, her feelings for him turn from hostility to passion and the faerie lands become an even more dangerous place. Feyre must fight to break an ancient curse, or she will lose him forever. The start of a sensational romantic fantasy trilogy by the bestselling author of the Throne of Glass series.
  • Published
    22/04/15
  • Publisher
    Bloomsbury
  • Author
    Sarah J. Maas
  • Article Number
    850813

Home Delivery

For most items we charge a flat delivery fee per order as listed below:

LocationCost Per Order*
Metro areas$9.90
Regional areas$13.90
Remote areas$15.90

For bulky orders or orders containing large or fragile items we charge a delivery fee based on the delivery destination and your items. The cost of delivery will be displayed in your shopping cart once a delivery address has been entered.

Delivery Time Frames*

The below standard delivery time frames apply to all online orders:

Location Delivery Time Frames*
Metro areas 4 - 6 business days
Regional areas 6 - 8 business days
Remote areas 8 - 9 business days

After your order has been shipped you will receive an email informing you of your parcel’s consignment number and the carrier it is shipping with.

Please note that these are estimates only. If your order is more than 10 days late please email us at onlineorders@bigw.com.au.

*Pre-orders

Pre-ordered items are delivered in accordance with the advertised delivery time frames.

Authority to leave

At the checkout you may grant the carrier authority to leave some goods at the delivery address even if unattended. However, please note that neither BIG W nor the carrier will be liable for loss or theft of the goods and the goods will be left at your risk. In addition, the carrier retains the discretion not to leave the goods unattended, including where the carrier deems it to be unsafe to do so.

Re-delivery Fees

Please note that should the order be unable to be delivered to or left at the delivery address, a re-delivery fee of $25 may apply (particularly in respect of bulky orders).

Warranty, Return & Refunds Policy

We understand that sometimes you may wish to return a product you have purchased. So we have set out here our Warranty, Return and Refund Policy for our products.

Contact Us

If you have any queries or your order is more than 10 days late please email us at onlineorders@bigw.com.au