A Brush with Love by Mazey Eddings

A Brush with Love by Mazey Eddings

$12
RRP $22.99 (47% OFF RRP)
Afterpay
4 payments of $3Learn more
Zip
From $10 a weekLearn more
Lay-by
Pay off over timeLearn more
Product DetailsSpecificationReviewsDelivery & Returns
The sparkling TikTok-hit rom-com, perfect for fans of The Love Hypothesis!


The new TikTok-hit rom-com! Adored The Love Hypothesis? You won't want to miss A Brush with Love, the most sparkling rom-com of the year!
Readers are giving A Brush with Love FIVE SHINING STARS!


'A Brush with Love is going to be a TOP romance of 2022. Calling it. In January'
'Oh my TOOTH FAIRY!! This book was so much more than I expected and swept me off my feet'

'Swoony, steamy, adorable . . . Read. This. Book. You won't be disappointed. It's a keeper and Mazey Eddings is on my auto-read list forever'

'There was so much to love about this book . . . Thank you to Mazey Eddings for this romance with its messy, true, and painfully real representation of anxiety . . . We need more books like this in the world'
..............................................................................

Anxiously awaiting news from the residency program of her dreams, dental student Harper Horowitz is laser focused. So crashing (quite literally) into Dan Craige is exactly the sort of dreamy distraction that she is trying to avoid.

First-year student Dan may not have the same passion for pulling teeth that Harper does, but he's instantly smitten. When Harper makes it clear that she's not interested in trading fillings for feelings anytime soon, they set out to be 'just friends' - a plan with the best of intentions and the poorest of follow-throughs.

Late nights in the dental lab (and the rather unsubtle match-making efforts of their friends), draw Dan and Harper closer. Still, Harper can't shake the worry that a romance with Dan might risk everything she's worked so hard to build.

Harper may have no trouble acing her studies, but falling in love is a whole new challenge.

Nine out of ten dentists agree, A Brush with Love makes your smile brighter!* *not scientifically proven
..............................................................................

'Blends sweetness, breathless romance, and moments of striking vulnerability' HELEN HOANG

'Prepare to smile, laugh, and cry your way through this witty, fast-paced rom-com starring a passionate heroine and a delicious cinnamon roll hero who knows how to love her just right' EVIE DUNMORE

'Mazey Eddings stole my heart with this laugh-out-loud funny, almost unbearably cute debut (and she made me care about dentistry)' ROSIE DANAN

'I'm obsessed with this book, and I fully intend to never stop yelling about it. With a shimmering voice and razor-sharp wit, Mazey Eddings has
Article Number:
216037
Author:
Mazey Eddings
Brand Name:
Hachette
ISBN:
9781472298683
Number of Pages:
336
Product Contains:
Paperback
Product Depth:
2.9 cm
Product Height:
19.6 cm
Product Weight:
0.3 kg
Product Width:
12.9 cm
Published:
12.04.2022
Publisher:
Hachette
Product details
The sparkling TikTok-hit rom-com, perfect for fans of The Love Hypothesis!


The new TikTok-hit rom-com! Adored The Love Hypothesis? You won't want to miss A Brush with Love, the most sparkling rom-com of the year!
Readers are giving A Brush with Love FIVE SHINING STARS!


'A Brush with Love is going to be a TOP romance of 2022. Calling it. In January'
'Oh my TOOTH FAIRY!! This book was so much more than I expected and swept me off my feet'

'Swoony, steamy, adorable . . . Read. This. Book. You won't be disappointed. It's a keeper and Mazey Eddings is on my auto-read list forever'

'There was so much to love about this book . . . Thank you to Mazey Eddings for this romance with its messy, true, and painfully real representation of anxiety . . . We need more books like this in the world'
..............................................................................

Anxiously awaiting news from the residency program of her dreams, dental student Harper Horowitz is laser focused. So crashing (quite literally) into Dan Craige is exactly the sort of dreamy distraction that she is trying to avoid.

First-year student Dan may not have the same passion for pulling teeth that Harper does, but he's instantly smitten. When Harper makes it clear that she's not interested in trading fillings for feelings anytime soon, they set out to be 'just friends' - a plan with the best of intentions and the poorest of follow-throughs.

Late nights in the dental lab (and the rather unsubtle match-making efforts of their friends), draw Dan and Harper closer. Still, Harper can't shake the worry that a romance with Dan might risk everything she's worked so hard to build.

Harper may have no trouble acing her studies, but falling in love is a whole new challenge.

Nine out of ten dentists agree, A Brush with Love makes your smile brighter!* *not scientifically proven
..............................................................................

'Blends sweetness, breathless romance, and moments of striking vulnerability' HELEN HOANG

'Prepare to smile, laugh, and cry your way through this witty, fast-paced rom-com starring a passionate heroine and a delicious cinnamon roll hero who knows how to love her just right' EVIE DUNMORE

'Mazey Eddings stole my heart with this laugh-out-loud funny, almost unbearably cute debut (and she made me care about dentistry)' ROSIE DANAN

'I'm obsessed with this book, and I fully intend to never stop yelling about it. With a shimmering voice and razor-sharp wit, Mazey Eddings has
Specification
Article Number:
216037
Author:
Mazey Eddings
Brand Name:
Hachette
ISBN:
9781472298683
Number of Pages:
336
Product Contains:
Paperback
Product Depth:
2.9 cm
Product Height:
19.6 cm
Product Weight:
0.3 kg
Product Width:
12.9 cm
Published:
12.04.2022
Publisher:
Hachette