Bridgerton Book Series

Now a major Netflix series, the Bridgerton Series of books is a collection of nine main novels and 3 prequel novels, from New York Times bestselling author Julia Quinn. Includes the following titles: The Duke and I, The Viscount Who Loved Me, An Offer from a Gentleman, Romancing Mister Bridgerton, To Sir Phillip With Love, When He Was Wicked, It's In His Kiss, On the Way to the Wedding, and Happily Ever After.

15 results
of 1